Picking the NHL Day Three

Posted: February 7, 2011 in Sports

NOTE: Picking, analyzing, and listening to others opinions on games is what this segment is all about! Please comment with you’re predictions, JUST FOR FUN, as I will post picks standings at the end of each week, thanks for reading this shortened Monday version of my picks*!

https://jacobsports.wordpress.com/2011/02/05/picking-the-nhl-day-two/

  1. Chicago Blackhawks @ Calgary Flames The Blackhawks are coming off a disappointing loss against Vancouver and are looking for a bounce back win against the Flames! My Pick: Blackhawks, Crawford should be in goal tonight!
  2. New York Rangers @ Detroit Red Wings Not only has the team had a good week, but so has the city, as Chrysler aired a two minute long Super Bowl commercial taking place in Detroit! Here’s my pick: Red Wings

* I apologize for giving to you a short version, albeit I’ve been awful busy today!  Please excuse me, as I will feature more games later!

Comments
  1. Anonymous says:

    Deng I didnt get the picks in on time!

Leave a Reply

