Kyrie Irving Is Returning, Again, I Am Right

Posted: March 15, 2011 in Uncategorized

Well guys, I was, and still am, sick, and I apologize for not being able to post…. Seeing as I am now recovering, I will not be able to post at all today, other than this article… Please check in tomorrow as I will start my 24/7 Predictions and Coverage of the NCAA Tournament, keep in mind though, that Kyrie Irving will be rejoining the Duke Blue Devils.

Coach Kryzeski told reporters today that Kyrie practiced with the team, and that theres a bit of a chance that he will play Friday, I am expecting him to rejoin the team, and soon!  Good luck to the young man!

Surely you remember how electrifying he was at the beginning of the year, right?  Well, if he comes back 100 percent healthy, I see a back to back title in hindsight!

Good Luck Duke!

Comments
  1. Musixx says:

    Where you at?

Leave a Reply

